Contact us

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

AirMed & Rescue Magazine

Voyageur Group, Voyageur Buildings, 19 Lower Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5BN, UK

Editorial

Mandy Langfield

Editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 211
mandy@airmedandrescue.com

Sarah Watson

Sub-editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 220
sarah@airmedandrescue.com

Stefan Mohamed

Sub-editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 216
stefan@airmedandrescue.com

Lauren Haigh

Editorial assistant

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 244
lauren@airmedandrescue.com

Advertising sales

James Miller

Group Sales Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 217
jamesm@airmedandrescue.com

Alternatively you can contact us here: editor@airmedandrescue.com