Contact us

AirMed & Rescue Magazine

Voyageur Group, Voyageur Buildings, 19 Lower Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5BN, UK

Editorial

James Wallis

Editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 208
editor@airmedandrescue.com

Sarah Watson

Sub-editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 220
sarah@airmedandrescue.com

Mandy Langfield

Sub-editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 211
mandy@airmedandrescue.com

Stefan Mohamed

Sub-editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 216
stefan@airmedandrescue.com

Christian Northwood

Editorial assistant

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 242
christian@airmedandrescue.com

Advertising sales

James Miller

Business Lead

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 217
jamesm@airmedandrescue.com

Mike Forster

Group Sales Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 230
mike@airmedandrescue.com

Alternatively you can use this form: